### **EDITORIAL BOARD**

### Editor-in-Chief Ali Ihsan TASCI

Department of Urology, Dr.Sadi Konuk Training and Research Hospital, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Editor

#### Fatih YANARAL

Department of Urology, Haseki Training and Research Hospital, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Abdullah Erdem CANDA

Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Koc University, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Ahmet Rahmi ONUR

Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Firat University, Elazig/TURKEY

### Ahmet Yaser MUSLUMANOGLU

Department of Urology, Bagcilar Training and Research Hospital, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Ali Serdar GOZEN

Department of Urology, SLK Klinikum Heilbronn, Am Gesundbrunnen 20, Heilbronn, GERMANY

#### Asif YILDIRIM

Department of Urology, Goztepe Medeniyet University, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Ates KADIOGLU

Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul University, Istanbul/TURKEY

## Ihsan KARAMAN

Department of Urology, Medistate Kavacik Hospital, Istanbul/TURKEY

### Jean De La ROSETTA

Department of Urology, Istanbul Medipol University, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Kemal SARICA

Department of Urology, Kafkas University, Kars/TURKEY

### M. Derya BALBAY

Department of Urology, Şişli Memorial Hospital, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Mahmut GUMUS

Department of Medical Oncology, Faculty of Medicine, Medeniyet University, Istanbul/TURKEY

### Mesrur Selcuk SILAY

Department of Urology, Bahcelievler Memorial Hospital, Istanbul/TURKEY

### Murat BOZLU

Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Mersin University, Mersin/TURKEY

# Oner SANLI

Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul University, Istanbul/TURKEY

#### Pilar LAGUNA

Department of Urology, Istanbul Medipol University, Istanbul/TURKEY

### Selami ALBAYRAK

Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Medipol University, Istanbul/TURKEY

# Volkan TUGCU

Department of Urology, Liv Hospital, Istanbul/TURKEY